Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Flinthills USD 492

USD 492 District Offices

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board

Story image 1_0
4689822dd9d74

 

 

Flinthills Board of Education members:  

Justin Grunder - Board President  (At Large) j.grunder@usd492.org
Melissa Scribner - Vice President  (District 1, Position 1) m.scribner@usd492.org
Travis Holcomb  (District 3, Position 3) t.holcomb@usd492.org 
Josh McNary  (District 2, Position 5) j.mcnary@usd492.org
Amie Oltman  (District 3, Position 6) a.oltman@usd492.org
Grant Harder  (District 2, Position 2) g.harder@usd492.org
Katie Hinde  (District 1, Position 4) k.hinde@usd492.org
Stephanie Girty - Clerk of the Board s.girty@usd492.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To read Flinthills School Board Minutes, click below.

Paperless Board Meetings