Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Flinthills USD 492

USD 492 District Offices

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Flinthills Primary School 200 North Washington Street, Cassoday, Kansas  66842   (620) 735-4428 

Flinthills Intermediate School 800 SE Rosalia Road, Rosalia, Kansas  67132  (620) 476-2218

Flinthills MS/HS School  806 SE Rosalia Road, Rosalia, Kansas  67132  (620) 476-2215

Flinthills USD 492 Board Office  806 SE Rosalia Road, Rosalia, Kansas  67132  (620) 476-2237

Filter display by alphabet (Last Name):  

 and/or by Title:  

First Name Last Name Email Position Extension
Michal Austin m.austin@usd492.org Art 1054
Bryna Boldra b.boldra@usd492.org Guidance Counselor 1009
Jeremy Boldra j.boldra@usd492.org Superintendent 1001
Halley Myrick h.myrick@usd492.org 1st Grade 1028
Casey Cartmell c.cartmell@usd492.org 3-6 Secretary 1006
Chase Casteel c.casteel@usd492.org Social Studies / Technology Director 1056
Amy Brewer a.brewer@usd492.org SPED 1023
Cammy Onek c.onek@usd492.org MS/HS Principal 1003
Kelli Davis k.davis@usd492.org Food Service 1061
Alan Vancil a.vancil@usd492.org Science 1063
Amanda Dragoo a.dragoo@usd492.org 2nd Grade 1027
Kacie Eich k.eich@usd492.org Speech 1037
Michelle Nelson m.nelson@usd492.org K-2 Secretary 1007
Ric Stamper r.stamper@usd492.org Math 1055
Larry Gawith l.gawith@usd492.org K-6 Principal 1005 / 1008
Stephanie Girty s.girty@usd492.org District Clerk 1002
Sarah Grunder s.grunder@usd492.org Pre School 1022
Kent Harms k.harms@usd492.org Math/PE 1041
Karen Hinnen k.hinnen@usd492.org SPED 1053
Jamie Swafford j.swafford@usd492.org Science 1044
Julie McCreight j.mccreight@usd492.org Drama 1059
Julie Mooney j.mooney@usd492.org Language Arts 1042
Caity Thompson c.thompson@usd492.org Ag 1064
Steve Oltman s.oltman@usd492.org SPED 1031
Joan Grover j.grover@usd492.org Vocal/Band 1065
Crystal Ratcliff c.ratcliff@usd492.org Title I 1024 / 1036
Julie Rosenquist j.rosenquist@usd492.org Language Arts 1052
Kristin Sangals k.sangals@usd492.org 3rd Grade 1032
Daniel Scribner d.scribner@usd492.org PE/Athletic Director 1057
Laureen Simon l.simon@usd492.org 5th Grade 1038
Leesa Smith l.smith@usd492.org MS/HS Secretary 1004
Erik Sorum e.sorum@usd492.org Math/PE/Health 1060
Dennis Switzer d.switzer@usd492.org Maintenance 1062
Denise Lasher d.lasher@usd492.org Gifted 1037
Russell Totty r.totty@usd492.org Bus/Head Custodian 1062
Mario Triana m.triana@usd492.org Kindergarten 1021
Taylor Walp t.walp@usd492.org 1st Grade 1020
Tiffany Willard t.willard@usd492.org 4th Grade 1034
Juli  Willhite j.willhite@usd492.org Library 1043
Tod Johnson t.johnson@usd492.org Industrial Arts 1058
Greg Keifer g.keifer@usd492.org Bus Barn 1015